Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

[UPDATE – 22 August 2016: As you’ve probably noticed, the titles of the films no longer link to the specific reviews. This is because the official Bellus site underwent an overhaul in July 2016. Unfortunately, this resulted in them losing most of their online material – more than three years’ worth – without being able to recover it.

Fortunately, I had the original copies from my personal records. The missing reviews below can be found here, courtesy of my Tumblr page. Enjoy!]

 

As I begin to update my blog, I thought I’d post a few links to reviews I’ve written for Bellus magazine that have been published on-line:

  • Deadpool, starring Ryan Reynolds
  • Hail, Caesar! by Joel and Ethan Coen
  • Zoolander 2 by Ben Stiller
  • It Follows, starring Maika Monroe
  • X-Men: Days of Future Past, directed by Bryan Singer
  • Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

More to come as they get published on-line.

 

